top of page


..a group of wonderful ladies...

fun and supportive...

Golfer of the Year - Judy Mckenzie
President's Trophy - Kay Axtell
President's Trophy Runner Up - Christine Harrison
Roslyn Trancred Memorial Trophy - Maria Earley
Club Champion Gross - Judy Mackenzie
Club Champion Gross Runner Up - Susan Byrne
Club Champion Nett - Maureen Tyson
Club Champion Nett Runner Up - Barbara Maude
Putting - Judy Mackenzie
Birdies - Kay Axtell & Susan Byrne
Gobblers - Judy Mackenzie & Barbara Maude
Golfer of the Year Runner Up: Rebecca Ruiz & Heather Grimson
bottom of page